Liebster Awards

la1Here are the rules

  • Link back to the person that nominated you.

  • Answer the questions given by the nominator.

  • Nominate 11 other bloggers (with less than 200 followers).

  • Come up with 11 questions for them to answer.

  • Notify your nominees.


    11 Questions from Kath

If you are a teacher, which book would you recommend to your students to read?
I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SOMEONE LIKE YOU BY SARAH DESSEN!
What is your favorite picture book?
CINDERELLA!!! MY MOM GAVE IT TO ME WHEN I WAS 8 OR 9, I THINK.
Any favorite theater play?
UHM, I DON’T KNOW IF I HAVE ANY FAVORITE.
What do you look for when choosing a book?
PRICE & SYNOPSIS! ( I DON’T USUALLY LOOK AT THE COVERS)
If you will give your best friend a book, what would it be?
I WOULD PROBABLY GIVE HIM/HER lullabies by lang leav!!!
Most intimidating book you’ve ever read?
forbidden? hahahaha omg
Any books you’ve been avoiding?
fifty shades of grey hahaha
The longest time you’ve gone without reading?
a year.
Any policy in comes of book lending?
i’m lending my books to some of my closest friends. if one book gets damaged, i won’t lend them anymore. mark my words!!!
Do you have any book bad habits?
uhm, i guess none? hahaha. i’m a good bookworm hahaha 🙂
What’s your favorite food/snack when you’re reading?
i don’t eat while reading hahaha 🙂

I’LL BE NOMINATING SOME PEOPLE SOON! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Liebster Awards

  1. I haven’t read any from Sarah Dessen. And I also look for the price but I look at the cover first 😀 Why Forbidden is intimidating for you? I’m just curious. Thanks for answering.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Sarah Dessen. She’s one of my favorite young adult authors. even though her stories tend to follow the same formula. She’s my go-to author for fluff reading. Cinderella was probably the first book that I read as a kid. I just loved fairy tale books.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

