BOOK STUFF – MAY 2015 WRAP-UP

11334466_1659011164327935_1672692897_n

monthly wrap-up

Say hi to my May Wrap-Up! I managed to read 11 books this month! πŸ˜…πŸ’›πŸ’• All of them are physical copies. (I’m not reading ebooks anymore because my eyesight sucks πŸ˜₯)

πŸ““ My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga – 5🌟
πŸ““ By The Time You Read This, I’ll Be Dead by Julie Anne Peters – 5🌟
πŸ““ Cinder by Marissa Meyer – 5🌟
πŸ““ Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins – 5🌟 (Reread)
πŸ““ Heist by Jeff Diamant – 2🌟 (ARC)
πŸ““ Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson – 5🌟
πŸ““Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson – 4🌟
πŸ““ The Boy Next Door by Katie Van Ark – 3🌟
πŸ““ Love Fortunes and Other Disasters by Kimberly Karalius – 5🌟
πŸ““ How To Say I Love You Out Loud by Karole Cozzo – 5🌟 (ARC)
πŸ““ Pretty Girl Thirteen by Liz Coley – 5🌟

How many books have you read this month? It’s indeed one of my best reading months ever!!! When school starts, I can’t even finish reading 1 book in 2 months πŸ˜…πŸ˜₯

YOU CAN ALSO FIND ME ON TWITTER, INSTAGRAM AND GOODREADS. πŸ™‚

signature

3 thoughts on “BOOK STUFF – MAY 2015 WRAP-UP

  1. So many awesome reads!
    I really need to get to Cinder. I’ve had it for awhile not and haven’t gotten a chance to read it.
    I also really want to read Since You’ve Been Gone and Love Fortunes and Other Disasters.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

