[BOOK STUFF] – #WEEKENDYAPARTY + I ANSWERED SOME OF YOUR QUESTIONS!

WeekendYAParty Banner

WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT A LOT OF BOOKWORMS WOULD JOIN THE #WEEKENDYAPARTY CHAT ON TWITTER LAST AUGUST 21ST?

IF YOU, GUYS, HAVE NO IDEA WHAT #WEEKENDYAPARTY IS, IT IS A TWITTER PARTY BOOK CHAT WHERE WE TALK ABOUT BOOKS! SOMETIMES, I ASK RANDOM QUESTIONS ABOUT BOOKS AND PERSONAL THINGS. IT’S A PARTY CHAT WHERE EVERYONE CAN SHARE THEIR OWN OPINIONS WITHOUT BASHING EACH OTHER. PLUS, IT’S A PLACE WHERE YOU CAN FIND NEW BOOKISH FRIENDS! ❀

LAST AUGUST 1ST, I ASKED YOU TO LEAVE SOME QUESTIONS ON TWITTER + INSTAGRAM AND I’LL ANSWER THEM FOR YOU.

HERE ARE SOME OF THE QUESTIONS THAT I GOT:

“MY IDEAS ARE USUALLY COMING FROM READING OTHER BLOG POSTS TOO. SOMETIMES, AN IDEA WOULD JUST RANDOMLY POP OUT OF MY MIND. WEIRD, I KNOW. HAHAHA. I LOVE POSTING BOOK REVIEWS AND BOOK SPOTLIGHTS. I WANT TO GIVE EVERYONE A CHANCE TO GET HIGHLIGHTED, YOU KNOW? :)”

“I THINK MY LOCATION LITERALLY SETS ME APART FROM OTHER BOOK BLOGGERS. IF ONLY I CAN FLY, I’LL DEFINITELY BE WITH YOU, GUYS, ALWAYS. ANOTHER THING IS SCHOOL. BEING A COLLEGE STUDENT IS NOT EASY. YOU GET ME? YOU GET ME.”

“HAHAHAA. I’M NOT. TRUST ME. I MISS YOU, BEA! :p”

q1

“MY FAVORITE GENRE WILL ALWAYS BE YOUNG ADULT & POETRY. :)”

q2

“I’LL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SOLITAIRE BY ALICE OSEMAN, WHAT YOU LEFT BEHIND BY JESSICA VERDI AND ALIVE BY SCOTT SIGLER.”

q3

“THE PAPERBACK FLAP. I DON’T LIKE IT. ALSO, HEIGHT PROBLEMS. SOMETIMES, I’M OC BUT USUALLY NOT. THERE’S NOTHING I CAN DO.”

q4

“THIS ONE’S QUITE DIFFICULT TO ANSWER, HUH? I’LL GO WITH NOAH SHAW. OH, COME ON. WHO DOESN’T WANT SOMEONE WHO CAN H*** HIMSELF? (I DID THAT ON PURPOSE BECAUSE I DON’T WANT TO SPOIL ANYONE.) HE’S SUCH A BAE TOO. CAN I BE MARA DYER ONE TIME?.”

q5

“I THINK SECOND CHANCE SUMMER MADE ME CRY. I LOVE STORIES ABOUT FAMILY RELATIONSHIP AND SUCH. I’M LIKE, “MY TEARS ARE READY.” WHENEVER I’M READING THIS KIND OF THING. *SOBS*”

q6

“I’M TRYING MY BEST TO SAVE 30% OF MY WEEKLY ALLOWANCE. AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE, I DON’T EAT A LOT AND I DON’T BUY UNNECESSARY THINGS. MY FAVORITE AUTHOR IS MICHELLE HODKIN. YUP! I HAVE MANY AUTHOR FRIENDS THOUGH. :)”

q7

“AS WHAT I CAN REMEMBER, THE REASON WHY I MADE A BOOK BLOG AND INSTAGRAM IS BECAUSE OF THE FACT THAT I WANT TO HAVE NEW BOOKISH FRIENDS. I LOVE MY BOOKISH FRIENDS SO MUCH. IT’S THE GREATEST THING ABOUT BEING A BOOKSTAGRAMMER/ BOOK BLOGGER.”

q8

“I THINK I’D PREFER THE PROTAGONIST TO FIND HER LOVE INTEREST EARLY THEN INEVITABLY QUESTION IT. COME ON, THAT’S REAL LIFE. ;)”

THANK YOU SO MUCH, GUYS, FOR LEAVING ME THESE QUESTIONS. SEE Y’ALL ON MY NEXT BLOG POST. I HOPE YOU HAD A GOOD TIME READING ALL MY ANSWERS. ❀

signature

7 thoughts on “[BOOK STUFF] – #WEEKENDYAPARTY + I ANSWERED SOME OF YOUR QUESTIONS!

Leave a Reply

