NOVEMBER + BIRTHDAY BOOK HAUL

bookhaul

Hi everyone! I missed YOU and blogging so much. College is slightly beating me to a pulp. I don’t know if you know that I celebrated my 18th birthday last November 22nd….. and yes, I got a LOT of books! I’ve been waiting for that day because I can finally open my book mails! I’m so excited to show my new babies to you!

image

Thank you so much, Penguin Random House, for sending me:

  • Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella
  • The Time Chamber
  • The Time Garden

image_2

Thank you so much, Penguin Teen, for sending me:

  • Nightfall by Jake Halpern & Peter Kujawinski
  • The Boy Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • Been There, Done That (Writing Stories from Real Life) by Mike Winchell (and other authors)
  • Slasher Girls & Monster Boys by April Genevieve Tucholke (and other authors)
  • Wandering Star (Zodiac #2) by Romina Russell

image_3

Thank you so much, Usborne YA, for sending me:

  • Soulmates by Holly Bourne
  • The Manifesto on How to be Interesting by Holly Bourne
  • Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne
  • The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan
  • The Last Summer of Us by Maggie Harcourt

image_6

Thank you so much, Amy Finnegan, for sending me A Mad, Wicked Folly by Sharon Biggs Waller and this lovely letter.

image_1

I’d like to thank my mom’s cousin for sending me:

  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  • The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  • A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett

image_4Huge thanks to my closest friends for giving me:

  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  • Memories by Lang Leav

These books have been on my wishlist since forever and I finally have them!

image_7Thank you so much, Becky Albertalli, for sending me this letter and signed bookmarks! I love Simon, too!

I forgot to take a picture of the other 3 books that I got, but you’ll see them on my bookstagram soon. I hope you enjoyed reading my November Book Haul post. So……

How many books did you get this month? 🙂

SIGN

 

 

10 thoughts on “NOVEMBER + BIRTHDAY BOOK HAUL

  1. Wow, this is an amazing haul! The swag from Becky Albertalli is so cute – I’m so jealous 🙂 I didn’t buy any books in November (I know!), and didn’t receive any either. It wasn’t a very bookish month for me, but I’m glad you had such a good month! Thank-you for sharing all these wonderful books, Jasmine Pearl ♥

    Denise | The Bibliolater

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Okay I am jealous!! I want presents from Becky Albertalli! You got so many fantastic books! I hope you love Carry On and Finding Audrey! They’re both such fun books. Great haul! And happy birthday month 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment