I OFFICIALLY OPENED A REDBUBBLE STORE!

LifeUpdateRB

Hi everybody! *tackle hugs* I am SO sorry for the inactivity, but I’m here to share some good news about my life. From the picture above, you can tell that I have OFFICIALLY opened a REDBUBBLE store! *throws confetti* I’m so glad I can finally share my designs with YOU all. I’m going to leave some of my designs below…. 🙂

pouch

“LOVE ME AS MUCH AS I LOVE BOOKS”

ddsds

“SLEEP-DEPRIVED BOOKWORM. ALWAYS? ALWAYS.”

RB4

“PANEM’S COFFEE”

Watch out for my upcoming designs and I really hope you’ll love it.

Also, why am I so inactive these past few days? First off, COLLEGE <////3. We just had our exams last week and I still have another exam later… My life sucks, right? But who cares? Christmas break will start in a week! I can finally update you and my blog. YES. YES. YES. December will be a great month for blogging. I assure you that. ❤

See you in my next post, okay? 😉

SIGN

Leave a Reply

