July 2016: Wrap-up + Book Haul!

July Wrap-Up

July was probably one of the busiest months ever. Obviously, I wasn’t able to blog & post much on my instagram. Anyways, I think I’m back with full force and I cannot wait to read more books since exams are finally over. *thank goodness* My sleeping schedule was so weird especially this week. Without further ado, here are the books that I’ve read and hauled this month!

newwrapup

I’ve only read 2 books. Don’t punch me in the face. I’m still ahead of my reading schedule so…. 🙂

newbookhaul

I don’t think I’ve hauled that much this month, but I’m so excited to share with you the books that I got!

newrecap

These are the posts that I’ve posted for the month of July.

newlifeupdate

Even though exams have eaten half of my soul, there are still some exciting news that I’d love to share with you. First of all, I designed the August bookmark of Expecto Booktronum’s August Box. You can subscribe here. I’m officially selling bookish merch on Society6, too! Their deals are so amazing. You can find my store here. The “Probably Bookstagramming, Book Blogging, Reading” print is one of my designs! Huge thanks to Taylor of Bibliophile Gathering for sharing this photo on her instagram account.

Screenshot_2016-07-31-09-03-30-1-01

So, how was your month? How many books were you able to read & haul?

jasmine sign

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | GOODREADS
4 thoughts on “July 2016: Wrap-up + Book Haul!

  1. Getting any reading done during exams is a huge accomplishment! I hope you get to take a break from school for a little bit now and enjoy a more relaxed August

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

