Bookish Merch Review: The Leaky Candle

theleakycandle

Hey everyone! I’m back with another bookish merch review. I’m not the only one who has a thing with bookish merch, right? Bookworms love merch, too. Without further ado, let me tell you how I love this candle. This candle is from The Leaky Candle‘s etsy shop.

20160618_153109-01

PACKAGING:

They used a glass bottle for this candle (be extra careful!). There’s also a label that shows the candle’s name, smell, and link of their shop. It’s very simple, but it looks so good.

20160618_153020-01

SMELL:

Duh, what do you think is the smell of Sherlock Holmes? Tobacco, Fresh Rain, Coffee, Mint. PERFECT. Considering that I’m a coffee enthusiast, of course I loved this candle! I’m trying not to light this every single day. To be honest, my younger brothers are always smelling this candle. I’m afraid that the smell might fade. (IS THERE SUCH A THING?!) You can also use my code “JASLEAKY10” to get 10% off!

Overall Rating:

5S

That’s all for now. Thanks for reading!

(Do you want me to review some of your bookish merch? Shoot me an email at jasminepearlreads@gmail.com)

jasmine sign

6 thoughts on “Bookish Merch Review: The Leaky Candle

Leave a Reply

