SEPTEMBER BOOK HAUL + WRAP-UP! <3

septbookhaul

Hello, lovely bookworms! Oh my gosh. It has been a while. *legit crying* I’ve been inactive here on my blog for a week (??) and I’m so sorry for that! I’m posting photos on my bookstagram though. September has been a not-so-great month for reading because I had exams and there were a lot of things to do. UGH. I’d also like to inform you that October is going to be a rough month. Why? FINAL EXAMS are almost there! Our break will start by the end of this month and we’ll come back on the 28th of November. I have 1 month to read books! Let’s hope it’ll go well…. Without further ado, let me show you my September book haul! ❤

newbookhaul

20161002_133018-01

PURCHASES:

  • The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  • Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

Dang, who’s not going to fall in love with this edition? Plus the fact that it’s 50% off at The Book Depository…. *winks* Mockingjay is on its way, too! 🙂

BOOKS FROM PUBLISHERS & AUTHORS: (THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH!!)

  • The Aqua Net Diaries by Jennifer Niven
  • American Blonde by Jennifer Niven
  • The Stranger Game by Cylin Busby
  • Girls In The Moon by Janet McNally
  • Girl In Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow
  • The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova

newwrapup

Don’t be excited… College made me neglect my reading life last month. :(( In my defense, I’ve read AMAZING books last month.

  • The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon – 5 stars
  • The Aqua Net Diaries by Jennifer Niven – 4 stars
  • Girl In Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow – 4 stars

Yeah, I’m crossing my fingers that I won’t be in a blogging slump this month. Let’s just hope for the best! How about you? How many books did you get this month?

jasmine sign

FACEBOOK TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | GOODREADS
Leave a Reply

