Totally Should’ve Book Tag!

totallyshouldve

Huge thanks to Joey of Thoughts and Afterthoughts for tagging me to do the TOTALLY SHOULD’VE book tag! Read his post here. And now… let’s begin!

Totally Should’ve Gotten A Sequel

This underrated novel by Faye Bird totally deserves to have a sequel. What I Couldn’t Tell You was one of my fave books this year. It will make you jump and psyched with everything that has happened. This book was everything!

Totally Should’ve Had A Spin-Off Series

I should agree with Joey. The Serpent King was absolutely amazing. Go forth and read this book ASAP. Ahhhh — *flails* Jeff Zentner is *thumbs up* (he’s more than just a “thumbs up)

Totally Should’ve Had A Film Franchise

I would love to see the Mara Dyer Trilogy as a film. Let’s see how all the twists and turns will be put in the big screen. ❤

Totally Should’ve Had A T.V. Show

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer. This series needs to be a T.V. show. FOR REALZ. I have intense feels for my OTPs. This series just blew my mind. Definitely my most favorite. (I have yet to buy a copy of Stars Above, shoot!)

Totally Should’ve Had One Point of View

I’m not used to reading multi-POV books, but I think I can cope with that. Nothing to say about this one! 😉

Totally Should’ve Had A Cover Change

*no comment. i can’t think of anything LMAO*

Totally Should’ve Stopped Reading

Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver. The premise was interesting, but the writing style was so MEH. Ughhh, I actually didn’t understand the whole point of the story. *rants*

Totally Should’ve Kept The Covers

*no comment. i can’t think of anything LMAO*

Totally Shouldn’t Have Pre-Judged

Soulmates by Holly Bourne. I thought it was gonna be so cheesy (that it’s gonna make me puke or something), but every chapter was insanely good. And that ending? It effing screwed me. *BOOM*

I’m tagging:

Aentee @ Read At Midnight

Aila @ One Way or An Author

Ava @ Bookishness and Tea

Erin @ Little Books Big Books

Erika @ The Nocturnal Fey

Janna @ Bibliophile Mom

Jayvee @ Writer For Misfits

Jeann @ Happy Indulgence

Jesse @ Books At Dawn

JM @ Book Freak Revelations

Josiah @ Bookish Fanboy

Justine @ Bookwormaniac

Karla @ Reads And Thoughts

Maw @ DearMaw

Melanie @ It’s A Bookish Thing 13

Melissa @ The Reader & The Chef

Ray @ The Royal Polar Bear Reads

Sabrina @ Beyond the Book Reviews

Salve @ Cuckoo For Books

jasmine sign

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | GOODREADS

4 thoughts on “Totally Should’ve Book Tag!

Leave a comment